Seurat


Disepapat
Timo Virenius
timo@vklmakinen.fi
045-195 2939
Koskenkuja 1 A 3, 40200 Jyväskylä

EKS
Pekka Vähäsalo
pekka.vahasalo@keskiespoo.net
040-546 5574
Kylätorintie 4 E 45, 02770 Espoo

Forssa Seniors
Jari Menna
jari.menna@jokioinen.fi
050-371 2538

Grankulla IFK
Henkka Svensson
toimisto@grifk.inet.fi
0400-208 080
Herastuomarintie 6 D, 02770 Espoo

HC Fälly
Markku Haapanen
markkutapani63@gmail.com
040-551 7473
Köydenpunojankatu 7 A, 36100 Rauma

HC Ice-Breakers
Jyrki Haatanen
jyrki.haatanen@kemetyl.com
040-554 1779
Lattakatu 1, 15340 Lahti

HC Pipot
Mika Suomalainen
mika@berni.fi
Tuulikintie 5 A, 01420 Vantaa

Hermes Oldies
Kari Soininen
kilu.soininen@gmail.com
050-350 8708
Björkgreninpolku 38, 67400 Kokkola

HIFK Oldtimers
Petri Vuontela
petri.vuontela@iki.fi
050-590 0499
Nuotiotie 4 E 5, 02600 Espoo

Hokkarit Seniors
Jarmo Kalliola
jarmo.kalliola@elisanet.fi
0400-863 842
Urjaistentie 100/10, 39230 Osara

Karhu-Waarit
Heikki Santavuo
heikki.santavuo@santavuo.fi
040-503 1603
Kalevanpuisto 58 A 42, 28120 Pori

Keltun-Pojat Ry
Rauno Urpalainen
rauno.urpalainen@motsikka.fi
040-507 0773
Kalervonkatu 81, 53100 Lappeenranta

Kilpurit
Harri Miettinen
harri.miettinen@almamanu.fi
0400-772 914
Ollinojankatu 22 F, 33400 Tampere

Kohottajat
Veikko Pulli
veikko.pulli@pp.inet.fi
050-340 6887
Luhtakuja 4 as 8, 13600 Hämenlinna

Konkarit
Markku Lindholm
lm.lindholm@gmail.com
040-563 6298
Punatorpankatu 26, 20400 Turku

Kuhmon Ikutursot
Keijo Malinen
keke.malinen@wippies.fi
044-294 6200
Joulukkakuja 24, 88900 Kuhmo

Kuntokiekko
Mikko Töllinen
mtollinen@pispala.net
050-527 9262
Perkiönkatu 14, 33900 Tampere

Kärsämäen ZSKA
Reijo Ruusunen
reka.ruusunen@gmail.com
050-344 9789
Tuulismäentie 17, 20360 Turku

Laakasijat
Keijo Huttunen
keijohuttunen@hotmail.com
0400-180 555
Multiniemenranta 10B, 78300 Varkaus

Linnan Woudit
Harri Eliala
woudit@gmail.com
040-910 0230
Rengastie 17, 57710 Savonlinna

Mansen Ketut
Jouni Heinonen
jhjouniheinonen@gmail.com
044-022 2766
Kalhunkatu 1 B 12, 37120 Nokia

Marsalkat
Vesa Laihanen
vesa.laihanen@ristiina.fi
040-540 1135
Suurlahdentie 1050
52300 Ristiina

Musikat
Tero Väänänen
ttvaananen@gmail.com
050-593 1191

Naattijat
Jukka Vornanen
jukkavorna52@gmail.com
040 507 3640
Permanto 1 A3, 00960 Helsinki

Nallekopla
Mikko Savinen
mikkosavinen@gmail.com
040-583 8673
Kohopolku 3 B, 28330 Pori

Nitro-Kärpät
Markku Uimonen
markku.uimonen@businessoulu.com
044-703 1315
Rinnekuja 2, 90150 Oulu

Nitro-Team
Seppo Manninen
seppo.s.manninen@gmail.com
040-715 4148
Ollilantie 36 A, 03300 Otalampi

Näätä Hockey
Pekka Hilden
pekka.hilden@veho.fi
050-552 3243
Värtsilänkatu 2, 37120 Nokia

Old Bones
Jussi Hujala
jussi.hujala@gmail.com
050-581 8563
Matolahdentie 7 H, 54300 Luumäki

Old Dreamers
Kimmo Lempinen
kimmo.lempinen@phnet.fi
0400-672 080
Isotarhankatu 7, 15320 Lahti

Old Foxes
Pekka Hamari
pekka.hamari@op.fi
0400-680 445
Isterintie 6, 90230 Oulu

Oulunkylän Kiekko-Kerho OKK
puheenjohtaja Hannu Tarvainen
hannu.tarvainen@okk.fi
senioreiden joukkueenjohtaja Kari Melander
kari.melander@okk.fi
Jorma Kunnas
okk@okk.fi
0400-810 288
Larin Kyöstintie 7, 00650 Helsinki

Pallojussit
Juha Salomaa
juha.salomaa@jus.fi
044-0665306
Nisintanhua 35, 23600 Kalanti

Pappa-Pinqviinit
Juha-Pekka Mattila
juha-pekka.mattila@pirkanmaantilitiimi.fi
0400-569 230
Ollikantie 30 B 20, 33960 Pirkkala

Pelivaarit
Kari Komi
kari_komi@luukku.com
040-755 7055
Ruutisarvi 2, 40630 Jyväskylä

Peruspumppu
Rauno Järvinen
rauno.jarvinen@huoneistokeskus.fi
040-772 0744
Runkokatu 44, 33340 Tampere

Pietarsaaren Evergreens-92
Mats- Erik Österback
maturi@comers.fi
045-1111 995
Bonäsinkatu 19, 68620 Pietarsaari

PirkanmaanPalloseura 2003
Jussi Valtanen
jussi.valtanen@ippnet.fi
Neliapilankatu 13, 39500 Ikaalinen

PiTA/ Huru-Ukot
Matti Alatalo
matti.alatalo@hel.fi
09-566 4951
Solistintie 2, 00420 Helsinki

Pursiaisten Tenho
Mika Vuorinen
mika.vuorinen@pp1.inet.fi
0400-521 106
Aurorankatu 26 A 22, 20320 Turku

Pyynikin Haukat
Juha Pajuoja
juha.pajuoja@gmail.com
050-5170 851
Mutkakatu 14, 33500 Tampere

Raahen Weijarit
Jari Vikman
jari.vikman@valtori.fi
044-3440 820
Järvenkankaantie 7 B 9, 92120 Raahe

Rauman Kongot
Juha Mäkinen
juha.makinen@dna.fi
044-731 3390
Suorannantie 8, 26410 Rauma

Red&White
Hannu Laine
hannu.laine@phnet.fi
0400-493931
Päärynätie 5, 16100 Uusikylä

Shakers Seniors
Keijo Ritvanen
keijo.ritvanen@sonera.inet.fi
0400-587768
Marjatantie 5 A, 04200 Kerava

Stadin Starat
JuhaPohjola
juhampohjola@gmail.com
050-5257713
Isomastontie 8, 00980 Helsinki

Starikat
Reko Juntto
reko.juntto@gmail.com
050-5527433
Luhtakatu 9, 53100 Lappeenranta

Sun City Surfers
Pekka Haakana
pekka.haakana@veo.fi
0500-667054
Muurarinkuja 13, 65320 Vaasa

Superstars
Petri Antikainen
petri.antikainen@kotiposti.net
044-3316992
Klockarbergintie 1 C 5, 21660 Nauvo
Superstars
Kari Heikkinen
kari.T.heikkinen@tampere.fi
040-5449038
Pasinkuja 8 A 1, 36220 Kangasala

Sydwest HC
Olli Niemensivu
niemensivuolli@gmail.com
0400-537129
Niittypolku 4, 27100 Eurajoki

Tampereen Kiekko-Weskut
Erkki Tuominen
erkki.tuominen46@gmail.com
040-8444332
Näsinkuja 5 A 5, 36220 Kangasala

TBK Gamlat
Janne Joensuu
jannejoensuu70@gmail.com
0400-958402
Härmälänkatu 32 C 12, 33900 Tampere

TJV Old Stars
Yrjö Pärssinen
yrjo.parssinen@kolumbus.fi
0400-514930
Kuusamatie 6 A, 01390 Vantaa

Toldboys
Matti Valasti
matti.valasti@porvoo.fi
040-1207878
Ala-Säterinkatu 9, 06100 Porvoo

Top Club
Matti Paakkolanvaara
matti.paakkolanvaara@saunalahti.fi
050-3863463
Parantolankatu 13D, 05800 Hyvinkää

TPS Senior Hockey
Svante Wickström
svante.wickstrom@tallinksilja.com
0400-663448
Malminkatu 8 B 35, 20100 Turku

Tuusulan Veivarit
Markku Oinonen
oinonenmarkku@gmail.com
0500-850363
Raatetie 12, 01350 Vantaa

Ukko-Kontiot
Petri Itälä
petriilari@hotmail.com
050-3100966
Kylmäojantie 100, 80710 Lehmoo

Ukkometsot
Juha Virenius
ukkometsotjkl@gmail.com
Kahvila Alakulma
Rautpohjankatu 10, 40700 Jyväskylä

Ukkopekat
Jukka Virtanen
jukka.virtanen@vr.fi
0400-703687
Kalloniementie, 45200 Kouvola

Vaihokki
Markku Nieminen
markku.nieminen@live.fi
050-5511181
Pohjoisrannantie 60, 87500 Kajaani

Wanhat Ketterät
Juhani Salonen
wanhatketterat@gmail.com
0400-755415
Kanavakuja 7 as 9, 55100 Imatra

Wanhat-Kissat
Timo Ukkola
timo.ukkola@norrafinans.com
040-7327040
Kivivuorentie 12 A 31, 01620 Vantaa

West Hockey
Tapio Perttuli
tapio.perttuli@nordicsugar.com
040-7747425
Rantatie 722, 27800 Säkylä

Voima-Kissat
Kimmo Jeskanen
kimmo.jeskanen@gmail.com
0400-467860
Vallesmanninkatu 4, 05830 Hyvinkää

Voitto-Vaarit
Hannu Janger
kangasalan.jaahalli@gmail.com
0400-228856
Finnentie 38, 36200 Kangasala

XO Players, Paimion Haka
Erkki Falck
erkki.falck@mastermarkbrands.fi
040-5106301
Rinnetie 1 A, 21540 Preitilä

ZOOM
Tommi Koivistoinen
tommi.koivistoinen@pp.inet.fi
0400-887657
Koppakalliontie 12, 02810 Espoo

Ämpärporin Urhot
Ari Nurmi
ari.nurmi@hotmail.fi
050-3722942
Paleninkuja 3, 23500 Uusikaupunki