Yhteystiedot


Puheenjohtaja

Jarmo Salonen
0500 627 524
jarmo.salonen@vinegar.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Kimmo Rantanen
040 562 2484
kimmo.rantanen@foha.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Reko Juntto
040 5772839
reko.juntto@gmail.com

FOHAN laskutus- ja postiosoite

Suomen Veteraanijääkiekkoliitto ry
Pälkäneentie 523, 37600 Valkeakoski
+ 358 500 627 524
jarmo.salonen@vinegar.fi

Pankkiyhteys

Valkeakosken Op
FI 64 54940920140052
FOHA:n jäsenmaksu 250,00 euroa / vuosi
Y-tunnus: 2074475-2

 

 FOHAN hallitus 2017 – 2018

Tapio Koski-Sipilä
040 530 1091
tapio.koski-sipila@pp.inet.fi

Reko Juntto
040 5772839
reko.juntto@gmail.com

Teuvo Peltola
050 412 7616
teuvo.peltola@foha.fi

Yrjö Pärssinen (varapuheenjohtaja)
0400 514 930
yrjo.parssinen@kolumbus.fi

Hannu Siivonen
044 041 2488
hannujuhani.siivonen@gmail.com

Pauli Uusi-Kilponen
040 515 1277
pauli.uusi-kilponen@hameensanomat.fi

Markku Laihanen
040 5413509
markku.laihanen@foha.fi

Ari Hellgren
040 522 5902
hellgren.ari@hotmail.com