Yhteystiedot


Puheenjohtaja, vt. toiminnanjohtaja

Jarmo Salonen
0500 627 524
jarmo.salonen@vinegar.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Reko Juntto
040 5772839
reko.juntto@gmail.com

Yhteyspäällikkö

Ari Hellgren
040 522 5902
hellgren.ari@hotmail.com

FOHAN postiosoite

Suomen Veteraanijääkiekkoliitto ry
Pälkäneentie 523, 37600 Valkeakoski

0500 627 524
jarmo.salonen@vinegar.fi

FOHAN laskutusosoite

Suomen Veteraanijääkiekkoliitto ry
C/O Reko Juntto
Luhtakatu 9, 53100 Lappeenranta

040 5772839
reko.juntto@gmail.com

Pankkiyhteys

Valkeakosken Op
FI 64 54940920140052
FOHA:n jäsenmaksu 250,00 euroa / vuosi
Y-tunnus: 2074475-2

 

 FOHAN hallitus 2018 – 2019

Tapio Koski-Sipilä
040 530 1091
tapio.koski-sipila@pp.inet.fi

Reko Juntto
040 5772839
reko.juntto@gmail.com

Teuvo Peltola
050 412 7616
teuvo.peltola@foha.fi

Yrjö Pärssinen (varapuheenjohtaja)
0400 514 930
yrjo.parssinen@kolumbus.fi

Kari Villanen
044 523 0965
kari.villanen@verteksp.fi

Petri Hakala
0400 456 850
petri.hakala@hameensanomat.fi

Markku Laihanen
040 5413509
markku.laihanen@foha.fi

Ari Hellgren
040 522 5902
hellgren.ari@hotmail.com